We are proud to be rated 5 stars from 1676 reviews on Google

x

What our customers say...

Don't just take our word for it! We are proud to have over a thousand reviews left by our customers

5 Star Review
120+ Years Experience Over 120 years' experience
People trained (25,000) - 25,000 trained in last 12 months 25,000 trained in last 12 months
Employed Trainers (100+) - Over 100 employed trainers Over 100 employed trainers
Nationwide (UK Wide Coverage) UK Wide Coverage

Google Reviews

5 stars, 1676 reviews

Read Our Reviews

Adam Simpson

32 days ago

Recently been at Mines Rescue to refresh my BST for working in the wind industry. Gus and Fraser were great trainers, and the rescue at height scenarios were fab. Would recommend

sean swailes

37 days ago

Our first aid content was made even better by the amazin knowledge and fun personality of our trainer Andy McCormc Very well together and even personalised and adapted to our individual industry trauma response requirements. Top of the feels training! Highly recommended

Wayne Hill

37 days ago

A brilliant course, these guys really know what they are on about. Highly recommended

heath

37 days ago

Excellent courses. Thank you 2 both ladies who guided me through all theory and practical.

Jamie Leach

39 days ago

ben lawrence

39 days ago

Great attention to detail from the instructors, fantastic facilities that punch way above their weight 10/10

Gabriel Brown

39 days ago

Went for Working at heights and technical rescue. Best facilities I've seen for a training centre. Plenty of top class equipment to use and lots of different physical set ups to test various scenarios. Great teaching too from Luke. Feel very confident working and conducting rescues now

Paul Stripp

42 days ago

good content good trainer plenty of breaks

Louise Overton

46 days ago

Excellent trainer, would definitely recommend MRS for the Fire Warden Course

Kirk Carter

49 days ago

Mark Higgins

50 days ago

Attended a first aid at work this week, it is the third time mrs for first aid. The courses have always been very good, but this time was even better the instructor was very young but I have to say he was exellent

matthew Carroll

50 days ago

Very good training centre Thorough practical and theory Great tutors.

For more information...

Our Heritage

MRS Heritage


For over 120 years, MRS has provided its specialist skills, experience and knowledge to effect the rescue and escape of mine workers from underground. Read more about our historic heritage, and how it has impacted on our present and future, by clicking here

Experts you can trust

With real life stories to make the theory come alive