We are proud to be rated 5 stars from 1617 reviews on Google

x

What our customers say...

Don't just take our word for it! We are proud to have over a thousand reviews left by our customers

5 Star Review
120+ Years Experience Over 120 years' experience
People trained (25,000) - 25,000 trained in last 12 months 25,000 trained in last 12 months
Employed Trainers (100+) - Over 100 employed trainers Over 100 employed trainers
Nationwide (UK Wide Coverage) UK Wide Coverage

Google Reviews

5 stars, 1617 reviews

Read Our Reviews

Bill Keedy

6 days ago

janet henderson

6 days ago

Great course, gave me confidence regarding First Aid and understanding how a defibulator works.

Michael Smith

7 days ago

The training I received this week was excellent. Rescue at Height three day learning. The course has been modified from three years ago, and gave me different skills and problem solving techniques to carry to my workplace. I highly recommend using MRS Training as a learning and skills provider.

Manny Mann

7 days ago

Excellent training provided ensuring I left the course with the knowledge and skills to ensure I carry out my work safely. highly recommend MRS as you complete theory and practical and tutors are always ready to help.

Mr A Crompton

8 days ago

Lee brown

8 days ago

exceptional quality course and training received , think it was richard who delivered the course and he was very professional.

Ingrid Glendinning

8 days ago

I did my Emergency First Aid training here in April 2024. I can highly recommend this venue for first aid training courses. The trainer was very professional and it was the best First Aid training I’ve ever done. Very comprehensive and high quality. Venue was easy to reach from being very close to major motorways and A-roads.

Carol Dempster

8 days ago

I recently attended Emergency First Aid training at the Crossgates facility. The instructor was knowledgeable and gave clear instruction and help when needed with practical excercises. The instructor kept students engaged by bringing some humour into his delivery, and this made the course very enjoyable.

Dean Cairns

9 days ago

Course very easy to book. Support from their admin team was excellent. Course was delivered professionally and succinctly.

Nick Burden

12 days ago

Very good course. Well presented. Really enjoyed it.

Rew

13 days ago

MRS Training are able to make the dullest subjects interesting and relevant. Keep up the good work 👍

Gav Timms

13 days ago

Small group, great instruction, great practical, recommended

For more information...

Our Heritage

MRS Heritage


For over 120 years, MRS has provided its specialist skills, experience and knowledge to effect the rescue and escape of mine workers from underground. Read more about our historic heritage, and how it has impacted on our present and future, by clicking here

Experts you can trust

With real life stories to make the theory come alive